The Delivery Team

District:

Organization

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC

Narendra Kumar Rokaya

Chairperson

097-541134

9848648777

nkrokaya123@gmail.com

Sunita Kumari Mijar

Vice-Chaiperson

097-541265

9848706599

 

Janga Bahadur Thapa

District Coordination Officer

097-541134

9843004441

9858426051

Jbthapa2@gmail.com

Purna Chandra Jaishi

Accountant

097-541068

9848636939

9848694365

 

Maniram Khatri

Information Focal Person

097-541024

9848609948

maniramkc@gmail.com

DTO

Janga Bahadur Thapa

DE

097-541051

9843004441

9858426051

Jbthapa2@gmail.com

Hikmat Rawal

Engineer

097-541051

9848685116

 

RAP3/DTA  

Ramesh Neupane

DTL

097-690587

097-541242

9851134210

Ramesh.Naupane@rapnepal.com

Indra Prasad Adhikari

SDO

097-690587

9741094824

Indra.Adhikari@rapnepal.com

Surat Kunwar

OM

097-541242

9848552081

Surat.Kunwar@rapnepal.com

Shiva Shrestha

Graduate Engineer

097-690587

6841799316

Shiva.shrestha@rapnepal.com

Dinesh Mahato

IOW

9748083309

9849154763

 dineshmahato231@gmail.com

Jagdish Awasthi

IOW

097-690587

9848842243

Jawasthi_ddl@yahoo.com

Bharat Bogati

STS

 

9749022355

 

Ram Bahadur Dani

CTEVT Intern STS

 

 9848654187

 

Intilal Chaudhary

STS

 

9842549890

 

Birendra Yadav

STS

974905980

9849070352

 

Chandra Kumar Rai

STS

 

9842095897

 

Ishwor Raj Jaisi

STS

 

9749069688

joshiishwar654@gmail.com

Karna Bahadur Luhar

Rock Drill Mechanic

097-690587

9848411873

 

Nirmala Giri

Office Assistant

097-690587

9848694119

Bharatinirmala9@gmail.com

Madan Raj Bharati

Main-Store Keeper

097-690587

9868589909

 

Dinesh Raj Bharati

Office Messenger

097-690587

9848419651

Dineshbharati22@gmail.com

Ujwal Saud

Site -Store Keeper-MTC

 

9848644265

 

Chhatra Thapa

Site-store keeper

Wheelbarrow

Mechanics-MK

 

9848680709

 

Yuba Raj Budha

Wheelbarrow Mechanics

 

9868459175

 

PEACEWIN-Nepal Bajura

Mansara Aidi

SM

 

9749016190

 

Bahadur Singh Bohara

SM

 

9848645404

bdrsingh.bohara@gmail.com