The Delivery Team

District:

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DDC

Prakash Raj Paudel

LDO

097-541134

9858428222

ldo@ddcbajura.gov.np

Prem Bahadur Singh

Planning, Monitoring and Administrative Officer

 097-541134

 9848721112

 Prem2072singh@gmail.com

Krishna Bahadur Shahi

Account Officer

097-541134

9849647117

krishnashahi30@gmail.com

Khom Bahadur Khaling Rai

Accountant

097-541134

9858440103

khomrai@ymail.com

DTO

Jung Bahadur Thapa

CDE

097-541051

9843004441

Jbthapa2@gmail.com

Hikmat Rawal

Engineer

097-541051

9848685116

 

RAP 3/DTA Team 

Ramesh Naupane

DTL

097-690587

097-541242

9851134210

Ramesh.Naupane@rapnepal.com

Kamal Bhandari

EO

097-690587

9841393729

Kamal.Bhandari@rapnepal.com

Indra Prasad Adhikari

SEDO

097-541242

097-690587

9741094824

Indra.Adhikari@rapnepal.com

Surat Kunwar

OM

097-541242

9848552081

Surat.Kunwar@rapnepal.com

Pratik Paudel

Graduate Engineer

097-690587

9847634517

Pratik.Paudel@rapnepal.com

Shristy Maharjan

Graduate Engineer

 

9843499877

MShristy@rapnepal.com

Roshan Yadav

Intern Engineer

 

9862075626

janpriya1@gmail.com

Shailendra Pokharel

IOW/SAME

9742083954

9842030706

saillu2040@gmail.com

Ghanshyam Gupta

IOW

9749069899

9843421094

Ghanshyamgupta52@yahoo.com

Dinesh Mahato

IOW

9748083309

9849154763

 dineshmahato231@gmail.com

Jagdish Awasthi

OW

097-6905587

9848842243

Jawasthi_ddl@yahoo.com

Bharat Bogati

STS

 

9749022355

 

Kantha Raj Devkota

STS

9749007889

9848554076

 

Chandeshor Mahato

STS

 

9743047777

 

Bane Bahadur Sagar

CTEVT Intern STS

 

9868424778

 

Intilal Chaudhary

STS

 

9842549890

 

Birendra Thagunna

STS

 

9849177046

birendra_re@yahoo.com

Birendra Yadav

STS

974905980

9849070352

 

Chandra Kumar Rai

STS

 

9842095897

 

Ishor Raj Jaisi

STS

 

9749069688

 

Karna Bahadur Luhar

Rock Drill Mechanic

 

9848411873

 

Nirmala Giri

Office Assistant

097-690587

9848694119

 

Madan Raj Bharati

Main-Store Keeper

097-690587

9868589909

 

Dinesh Raj Bharati

office Messenger

097-690587

9848419651

 

Bhim Thapa

Site -Store Keeper

 

9749035534

 

Ujwal Saud

Site -Store Keeper

 

9848644265

 

Chatra Thapa

Wheelbarrow Mechanics

 

9848680709

 

Mahesh Sunar

Wheelbarrow Mechanics

 

9848631228

 

PEACEWIN-Nepal Bajura

Juddha Rawal

PC

097-541113

9759002280

Peacewin.judha@yahoo.com

Jaya Bahadur Oli

Admin & Finance Associate

097-541113

9848480287

Peacewin.jaya@yahoo.com

Mansara Aidi

SM

 

9749016190

 

Lal Bahadur Khadka

SM

 

9848440707

 

Padam Bdr. Saud

SM

 

9848437026

 

Gopal Hamal

SM

 

9868435836

 

Bahadur Singh Bohara

SM

 

9848645404

 

Vacant

SM