The Delivery Team

District:

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC

Prakash Raj Paudel

LDO

097-541134

9858428222

ldo@ddcbajura.gov.np

Prem Bahadur Singh

Planning, Monitoring and Administrative Officer

 097-541134

 9848721112

 Prem2072singh@gmail.com

Krishna Bahadur Shahi

Account Officer

097-541134

9849647117

krishnashahi30@gmail.com

Khom Bahadur Khaling Rai

Accountant

097-541134

9858440103

khomrai@ymail.com

DTO

Jung Bahadur Thapa

CDE

097-541051

9843004441

Jbthapa2@gmail.com

Hikmat Rawal

Engineer

097-541051

9848685116

 

RAP 3/DTA Team 

Ramesh Naupane

DTL

097-690587

097-541242

9851134210

Ramesh.Naupane@rapnepal.com

Indra Prasad Adhikari

SEDO

097-541242

097-690587

9741094824

Indra.Adhikari@rapnepal.com

Surat Kunwar

OM

097-541242

9848552081

Surat.Kunwar@rapnepal.com

Binod Yadav

Intern Engineer

 

9843822719

Ybinod473@gmail.com

Shailendra Pokharel

IOW

 

9842030706

saillu2040@gmail.com

Dinesh Mahato

IOW

 

9849154763

 dineshmahato231@gmail.com

Jagdish Awasthi

IOW

097-6905587

9848842243

Jawasthi_ddl@yahoo.com

Bharat Bogati

STS

 

9749022355

 

Kantha Raj Devkota

STS

9749007889

9848554076

 

Chandra Kumar Rai

STS

 

9842095897

 

Intilal Chaudhary

STS

 

9842549890

 

Birendra Thagunna

STS

 

9849177046

birendra_re@yahoo.com

Birendra Yadav

STS

974905980

9849070352

 

Chandra Kumar Rai

STS

 

9842095897

 

Ishor Raj Jaisi

STS

 

9749069688

 

Karna Bahadur Lohar

Rock Drill Mechanic

 

9848411873

 

Nirmala Giri

Office Assistant

097-690587

9848694119

 

Madan Raj Bharati

Main-Store Keeper

097-690587

9868589909

 

Dinesh Raj Bharati

office Messenger

097-690587

9848419651

 

Ujwal Saud

Site -Store Keeper

 

9848644265

 

Chatra Thapa

Wheelbarrow Mechanics

 

9848680709

 

Youb Raj Budha

Wheelbarrow Mechanics