The Delivery Team

District:

List of District Delivery Team

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC Doti

Krishna Pd. Gautam

LDO

094-420242

9858430222

Gautam.krishna4321@gmail.com

Ratan Lal Majhi

Accountant

094-420245

9858440438

 

DTO Doti

Ram Chandra Khatri

DE

094-420571

9858440194

ramchandrakhatri6548@gmail.com

LokKhadka

Sub engineer

 

9848434686

khadkaloken98@gmail.com

Dan Bahadur Karki

Sub engineer

 

9848418633

 

Babu Ram Dahal

Sub engineer

 

9868706673

 

Amar Lal Rawat

Sub engineer

 

9848534947

 

RAP/DTA Doti

Krishna Saran Dhungana

RTL

094-420233

9841799385

Krishna.Dhungana@rapnepal.com

Damar Bam

OM

094-420233

9848597412

Damar.bam@rapnepal.com

Binod Bajgain

CONNECT Coordinator MSME & Trade Partnership

 

9851007647

binod.bajgain@rapnepal.com

Subash Bikram Thapa

CONNECT Manager - Reginal Office & Community Mobilisation

 

9848434929

subash.thapa@rapnepal.com

Asin Sharma

CONNECT Coordinator Reporting, Data and Analytics

 

9843455059

asin.sharma@rapnepal.com

Shiva Shrestha

Gr. Engineer

094-420233

9841799316

Shiva.shrestha@rapnepal.com

Rajendra Pd. Yadav

IOW

094-420233

9841481285

yadavrajendra201145@gmail.com

Tek Bahadur Lama

Senior Laboratory Technician

 

9849201060

tblama53@gmail.com

Narayan Kumar Magar

Driver

 

9844448398

 

Chandra Karki

Driver

094-420233

9849863710

 

Buddhi Chaudhary

Office Runner

094-420233

9848783978