The Delivery Team

District:

 

Organisation Name Position Mobile No. Email
DCC
Lok Bahadur Sunar LDO, DCC Humla

9866812220  
DTO
Debi Aidi DTO / District Technical Officer 9848309249  
RAP3 /DTA Bishnu Prasad Kharel

District Team Leader (Salisalla-Darma)

9841533514 Bishnu.Kharel@rapnepal.com
Kamal Raj Bhandari Engineering Officer (Galphagad-Srinagar-Kalika) 9841393729 kamal.bhandari@rapnepal.com
9748102525
Asmita Dahal Graduate Engineer   Asmita.Dahal@rapnepal.com
Ashok Kumar Mahato Graduate Engineer   Ashok.Mahato@rapnepal.com 
Padam Bahadur Bayak Office Manager

9749035349

9848602235

Padam.bayak@rapnepal.com
Tulsi Yadav Senior Technical Supervisor

9848156553

9814770309

ytulsi1@gmail.com
Ramesh Kumar Rai Senior Technical Supervisor 9842107408 ramesh.rai0888@gmail.com
Prabhat Chaudhary Senior Technical Supervisor 9847847143 Pchaudhary9030@gmail.com 
Ramesh Baskota Senior Technical Supervisor 9860460162  
Gopdhan Aidi Senior Technical Supervisor 9848309873  
Jagat Bahadur Khadka Senior Technical Supervisor 9867210910 Jagatkhadka2010@gmail.com
Chuda Mani Sharma Senior Technical Supervisor 9847632101 mecmsharma@gmail.com
Mahesh Prasad Bhattarai Social Development Officer

9848380475

9858320060

mahesh.bhattarai@rapnepal.com
Dor Bahadur Shrestha Inspector of Work 9754201056 dor.stha10@gmail.com
Pratap Babu Thapa Inspector of Work

9841489367

9741311918

thapa904@gmail.com
Dabal Bahadur Shahi Social Mobiliser 9868310423 shahidabal@gmail.com
Raj Bahadur Mahatara Social Mobiliser 9841318197 rajmahatara444@gmail.com
Dala Bahadur Shahi Social Mobiliser 9848315511 dalashahi2044@yahoo.com
Janak Budha Social Mobiliser

9848364296

9868069684

 
Taradebi Aidi Social Mobiliser

9848309047

9848316061

 
Padam Bahadur Shahi Messenger 9848325562  
Abai Chandra Thapa Messenger 9848191871  
Gagan Bahadur Shahi Store Keeper 9848317309  
Helu Mahatara Store Keeper 9860911300  
Sangita Shahi Office Assistant 9868342010 Sangitakumarishahi@gmail.com
Hari Bahadur Shahi Office Assistant 9844883085 Bindashari1191@gmail.com
Hansa Ram Luwar Wheelbarrow Mechanics 9868247361  
Man Bahadur Mahatara Wheelbarrow Mechanics    
Pranjal Gautam Intern- Engineer 9849530379 gautam.pranjal.civil@gmail.com