The Delivery Team

District:

List of District Delivery Team

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC Humla

Look Bahadur Sunar

LDO, DDC Humla

087-680018 087-680160 087-680156 087-680159

9866812220

 

DTO Humla

Debi Aidi

DTO / District Technical Officer

087-680158

087-680058

9848309249

 

RAP3/DTA/Field Staff Humla

Bishnu Prasad Kharel

District Team Leader

994870280

994870281

9841533514

bishnu.kharel@rapnepal.com

 

Mahesh Pdr Bhattarai

Social Development officer

 

9858320060

Mahesh.bhattarai@rapnepal.com

Padam Bahadur Bayak

Office Manager

087-680231

994870288

9848602235

padam.bayak@rapnepal.com

Damodar Khanal

Graduate Engineer

 

9851182846

damodar.khanal@rapnepal.com

Balkrishna Dahal

Graduate Engineer

 

9843429264

Balkrishna.dahal@rapnepal.com

Vishan KC

Civil Engineer Intern

 

9818426260

kcvishan@gmail.com

 

Inspector of Work (IOW)

 

 

 

Dor Bahadur Shrestha

Inspector of Work (IOW)

 

9854043156

 

 

Inspector of Work (IOW)

 

 

 

 

CTVT  (IOW)

 

 

 

Prabhat Chaudhary

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9847847143

 

Ramesh Baskota

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9860460162

 

Tulsi Yadav

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9848156553

 

Jagat Khadka

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9867210910

 

Gopdhan Aidi

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9848309873

 

Ramesh Kumar Rai

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9842107408

 

Chudamani Sharma

STS Senior Technical Supervisor (STS

 

9847632101 

 mecmsharma@gmail.com'

Paldan Sunar

CTVT Intern (STS)

 

9748901754

 

Dabal Bahadur Shahi

Social Mobilizer

 

9868310423

s.dabal@yahoo.com

Raj Bahadur Mahatara

Social Mobilizer

 

9841318197

 

Dala Bahadur Shahi

Social Mobilizer

 

9848315511

dalshahi2044@yahoo.com

Janak Budha

Social Mobilizer

 

9848364296

9868069684

 

Taradebi Aidi

Social Mobilizer

 

9848309047

9848316061

 

Sangita Shahi

Office Assistant/Storekeeper

 

9868342010

 

Hari Bahadur Shahi

Office Assistant

 

9844883085

9868370838

bindashari1191@gmail.com

Helu Mahatara

Storekeeper

 

9860911300

 

Gagan Baahadur Shahi

Storekeeper

 

9848317309

 

Man Bahadur Mahatara

Wheel Barrow Mechnics

 

9860930902

 

Hansa Ram Luwar

Wheel Barrow Mechanics

 

9868247361

 

Padam Bahadur Shahi

Messnger

 

9848325562

 

Dhan Bahadur Budha

Messnger

 

9844851901

 

Abai Chandra Thapa

Messnger

 

9848191871