The Delivery Team

District:

 

Organisation Name Position Mobile No. Email
DCC Humla Lok Bahadur Sunar LDO, DCC Humla

9866812220  
DTO Humla Debi Aidi DTO / District Technical Officer 9848309249  
RAP3/DTA/Field Staff Humla Bishnu Prasad Kharel

District Team Leader (Salisalla-Darma)

9841533514 Bishnu.Kharel@rapnepal.com
Kamal Raj Bhandari Engineering Officer (Galphagad-Srinagar-Kalika) 9841393729 kamal.bhandari@rapnepal.com
9748102525
Damodar Khanal Graduate Engineer 9851182846 Damodar.Khanal@rapnepal.com
Bal Krishna Dahal Graduate Engineer 9843429264 Balkrishna.Dahal@rapnepal.com 
Padam Bahadur Bayak Office Manager 9749035349 Padam.bayak@rapnepal.com
9848602235
Tulsi Yadav Senior Technical Supervisor 9848156553 ytulsi1@gmail.com
9814770309
Ramesh Kumar Rai Senior Technical Supervisor 9842107408 ramesh.rai0888@gmail.com
Prabhat Chaudhary Senior Technical Supervisor 9847847143 Pchaudhary9030@gmail.com 
Ramesh Baskota Senior Technical Supervisor 9860460162  
Gopdhan Aidi Senior Technical Supervisor 9848309873  
Jagat Bahadur Khadka Senior Technical Supervisor 9867210910 Jagatkhadka2010@gmail.com
Chuda Mani Sharma Senior Technical Supervisor 9847632101 mecmsharma@gmail.com
Mahesh Prasad Bhattarai Social Development Officer 9848380475 mahesh.bhattarai@rapnepal.com
9858320060
Dor Bahadur Shrestha Inspector of Work 9754201056 dor.stha10@gmail.com
Pratap Babu Thapa Inspector of Work 9841489 367 thapa904@gmail.com
9741311918
Dabal Bahadur Shahi Social Mobiliser 9868310423 shahidabal@gmail.com
Raj Bahadur Mahatara Social Mobiliser 9841318197 rajmahatara444@gmail.com
Dala Bahadur Shahi Social Mobiliser 9848315511 dalashahi2044@yahoo.com
Janak Budha Social Mobiliser 9848364296  
9868069684
Taradebi Aidi Social Mobiliser 9848309047  
9848316061
Padam Bahadur Shahi Messenger 9848325562  
Abai Chandra Thapa Messenger 9848191871  
Gagan Bahadur Shahi Store Keeper 9848317309  
Helu Mahatara Store Keeper 9860911300  
Sangita Shahi Office Assistant 9868342010 Sangitakumarishahi@gmail.com
Hari Bahadur Shahi Office Assistant 9844883085 Bindashari1191@gmail.com
Hansa Ram Luwar Wheelbarrow Mechanics 9868247361  
Man Bahadur Mahatara Wheelbarrow Mechanics    
Pranjal Gautam Intern- Engineer 9849530379 gautam.pranjal.civil@gmail.com