The Delivery Team

District:

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC Humla

Krishna Prasad Panthi

DCO, DCC Humla

087-680018

087-680160

087-680156

087-680159

9858321666

 

DTO Humla

Debi Aidi

DTO

087-680158

087-680058

9848309249

 

RAP3 DTA

Field Staff

Bishnu Prasad Kharel

District Team Leader

087-680231

994870292

994870293

9841533514

Bishnu.kharel@rapnepal.com

 

Parsuram Shrestha

District Engineer

994870280

994870281

9852027553

Parsuram.Shrestha@rapnepal.com

 

Mahesh Pdr Bhattarai

Social Development officer

 

9858320060

Mahesh.bhattarai@rapnepal.com

Padam Bahadur Bayak

Office Manager

087-680231

994870288

9848602235

Pdam.bayak@rapnepal.com

Asmita Dahal

Graduate Engineer

994870293

9841962636

Asmita.dahal@rapnepal.com

Ashok Kumar Mahato

Graduate Engineer

994870280

9861659565

Ashok.mahato@rapnepal.com

Binod Yadav

Graduate Engineer

994870280

9843822719

Binod.yadav@rapnepal.com

Manish Regmi

Civil Engineer Intern

994870280

9818426260

kcvishan@gmail.com

Dor Bahadur Shrestha

Inspector of Work (IOW)

994870280 

9854043156

 

Pratap Thapa

Inspector of Work (IOW)

994870293 

9841489367

 

Prabhat Chaudhary

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9847847143

 

Ramesh Baskota

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9860460162

 

Tulsi Yadav

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9848156553

 

Jagat Khadka

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9867210910

 

Gopdhan Aidi

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9848309873

 

Ramesh Kumar Rai

Senior Technical Supervisor (STS)

 

9842107408

 

Hari Mahatara

CTVT Intern (STS)

 

 

 

Dabal Bahadur Shahi

Social Mobilizer

 

9868310423

s.dabal@yahoo.com

Raj Bahadur Mahatara

Social Mobilizer

 

9841318197

 

Dala Bahadur Shahi

Social Mobilizer

 

9848315511

dalshahi2044@yahoo.com

Janak Budha

Social Mobilizer

 

9848364296

9868069684

 

Taradebi Aidi

Social Mobilizer

 

9848309047

9848316061

 

Sangita Shahi

Office Assistant

Storekeeper

 

9868342010

 

Hari Bahadur Shahi

Office Assistant

 

9844883085

9868370838

bindashari1191@gmail.com

Helu Mahatara

Storekeeper

 

9860911300

 

Gagan Baahadur Shahi

Storekeeper

 

9848317309

 

Man Bahadur Mahatara

Wheel Barrow Mechanics

 

9860930902

 

Hansa Ram Luwar

Wheel Barrow Mechanics

 

9868247361

 

Padam Bahadur Shahi

Messenger

 

9848325562

 

Abai Chandra Thapa

Messenger

 

9848191871