The Delivery Team

District:

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC Kalikot

Anipal Shahi

 

DCC Head

087440120/ 087440121

9858052042

NA

Laxmi Bista (Nepali)

Vice – DCC Head

087440120/ 087440121

9848321261 / 9748906796

NA

DTO Kalikot

Chakra Bahadur Shahi

DTO Chief/ Acting LDO

087440153

9858320030

chakra.shahi030@gmail.com

RAP3 DTA

Ramesh Khatakho

Acting District Team Leader/ Senior Engineering Officer

087440263

9841587320

ramesh.khatakho@rapnepal.com

Sunil Babu Shrestha

Social Development Officer

087440263

9842834488
9805949049

sunil.shrestha@rapnepal.com

Nissen Dangol

 

Office Manager

 

087440263

9851223721
9849123721

nissen.dangol@rapnepal.com

Nisha Basnet

 

Graduate Engineer

 

087440263

 

9841933524

nisha.basnet@rapnepal.com

Bibhash Kumar Mandal

 

Inspector of Work

 

087440263

9841014268
9816527955

mandalbibhash99@gmail.com

Mrigendra Deo

 

Inspector of Work

 

087440263

9851175482
9811785482

deomrigendra@gmail.com

Diwa Jirel

 

Senior Technical Supervisor

 

087440263

9844304235

Diwash.jirel@gmail.com

Kasang Lama

 

Senior Technical Supervisor

 

087440263

9842386927
9748938290

NA

Budhe Sunar

 

Senior Technical Supervisor

 

087440263

9848348222

NA

Vivek Jha

Intern Engineer

087440263

9843288332

Vivik.jha787@gmail.com

Dhabindra Baral

Store Keeper

087440263

 

9861655696

dhabindrabaral@gmail.com

Prakash Shahi

 

Store Keeper

 

087440263

 

9848320753

shahiprakash1996@yahoo.com

Rajan Sejuwal

 

Store Keeper

 

087440263

 

9868350872

NA

Rajendra Bahadur Shahi

Messenger

087440263

 

9848389882

Rajendrashahi516@gmail.com

Anipal Shahi

 

Runner

 

087440263

 

9848551738

 

NA

Ranga Bam

 

Wheelbarrow Mechanics

 

087440263

9748581936
9868910466

NA

RAP3 DTA Interns

Birendra Pd. Adhikari

Intern IOW

087440263

9848381930

NA

Madan Khadka

Intern STS

087440263

9844775490

NA

LNGO - VDSEF

Dirga Shahi

Social Mobilizer

087440057

9848311836

NA

Bharat Pd Batala

Social Mobilizer

087440057

9848319848

NA

Umesh BK

Social Mobilizer

087440057

9848307320

NA

Birendra Sahakari

Social Mobilizer

087440057

9868357340

NA

Deumal Tiruwa

Social Mobilizer

087440057

9868358227

NA