The Delivery Team

District:

 

Organisation Name  Position Phone No. Mobile Email
DCC Kalikot Pradip Raj Adhikari LDO 087-440120
087-440121
9841845737
9851250021
adhikaripradipraj@yahoo.com
DTO Kalikot Pabita Shahi Planning Officer, DDC Kalikot 087-440120
087-440021
9849433821 Pabitashahi52@gmail.com
Chakra Bahadur Shahi DTO Chief   9858320030 Chakra.shahi030@gmail.com
RAP 3 DTA Bishnu Ram Bista District Team Leader Kalikot 9851172949
9841-608451
Bishnu.Bista@rapnepal.com
Ramesh Khatakho Engineering Officer Kalikot 9841587320 Ramesh.Khatakho@rapnepal.com
Nisha Basnet Graduate Engineer 87440263   Nisha.basnet@rapnepal.com
Diwa Jirel Senior Technical Supervisor 87440263 9844304235 Diwash.jirel@gmail.com
Bal Bahadur Thapa  Magar Senior Technical Supervisor 87440263 9842196123
9744082365
awesomemgr305@gmail.com
Kasang Lama Senior Technical Supervisor 87440263 9842386927
9748938290
 
Budhe Sunar Senior Technical Supervisor 87440263 9848348222  
Nissen Dangol Office Manager 87440263 9851223721
9849123721
nissen.dangol@rapnepal.com
Harish KC Inspector of Work 87440263 9848476162 kcharish533@gmail.com
Bibhash Kumar Mandal Inspector of Work 87440263 9841014268
9816527955
mandalbibhash99@gmail.com
Mrigendra Deo Inspector of Work 87440263 9851175482
9811785482
deomrigendra@gmail.com
Bal Bahadur Tamang Rock Drill Operator 87440263 9751019353  
Sunil Babu Shrestha Social Development Officer 87440263 9842834488
9805949049
sunil.shrestha@rapnepal.com
Anipal Shahi Runner 87440263 9848551738  
Agra Lal Sejuwal Runner 87440263 9864945623  
Rajendra Shahi Messenger 87440263 9848389882 rajendrashahi516@gmail.com
Ranga Bam Wheelbarrow Mechanics 87440263 9748581936
9868910466
 
Prakash Shahi Store Keeper 87440263 9848320753 shahiprakash1996@yahoo.com
Rajan Sejuwal Store Keeper 87440263 9868350872  
Keshab Bahadur Shahi Store Keeper 87440263 9848314096 keshabshahithakuri@yahoo.com
Gautam Khadka Intern- Engineer 87440263 9844175866 gautamkhadka93@gmail.com