Delivery Team-Contact List

District:

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC Mugu

Baburam Bhusal

LDO

087-460023

9841353683

baburam1@Yahoo.com

DTO Mugu

Er. Devi Prasad Pandey

DTO

087-460199

9858320488

9758900044

deviprasadpandey2019@gmail.com

RAP3/DTA Mugu

Mohan Ruwali

DTL

087460219

9855080872

mohan.ruwali@rapnepal.com

Guru Datta Dhakal

SDO

087460219

9741076853

guru.dhakal@rapnepal.com

Parsuram Shrestha

EO

087460064

9852027553

parsuram.shrestha@rapnepal.com

Ajaya Tamang

OM

087460219

9842106947

ajaya.tamang@rapnepal.com

Sailesh Singh

GE

087460064

9842190168

shailesh.singh@rapnepal.com

Sudan Bhandari

GE

087460064

9847097707

Sudan.bhandari@rapnepal.com

Navin Khatri

Intern Engineer

087460064

9824756363

frenlynbn@gmail.com

Amar B Thapa

IoW

087460064

9848431229

amar.thapa029@gmail.com

Pushpa Raj Malla

IoW

087460064

9868397292

pusparj.mall@gmail.com

Harish Kc

IOW

087460064

 

 

Ran Bahadur Khadka

STS

087460064

9842381437

 

Bakhat Bahadur Shahi

STS

087460064

9848224458

 

Yam Bahadur Bhandari

STS

087460064

9868265489

 

Bikram Budha

STS

087460064

9868390684

 

Bal Bahadur Thapa Magar

STS

087460064

 

 

Madan KC

OA

087460064

9849506995

k.c.madan@hotmail.com

Kali Bahadur Nepali

OA

087460064

9868323734

 

Dan Singh Shahi

Senior SK

087460064

9848308404

 

Min Bahadur Malla

SK

087460064

9848322453

 

Dhansur Sunar

SK

087460064

9868343427

 

Raj Bahadur Khadka

Wheelbarrow M.

 

9816511524

 

Chandanath Yogi

Wheelbarrow M.

 

9866848948

 

Surya Bahadur Nepali

Messenger

087460219

9848308539

 

Dhan Bahadur Sawat

Messenger

087460064

9868310873

 

Kabi Datta Bumi

Messenger

 

9848322651

 

Mangal Bdr. Malla

Social Mobilizer

 

9868370172

 

Tara Baniya

Social Mobilizer

 

9848159401

 

Ajudha Bahadur Rokaya

Social Mobilizer

 

9848315076

9748560897

 

Bache Nepali

Social Mobilizer

 

9848350698

 

Sital Kumari Malla

Social Mobilizer

 

9816555523