Delivery Team-Contact List

District:

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC Mugu

Bijay Raj Poudel

LDO, DDC Mugu

087-460023

9843794219

 bijay2069@gmail.com

DTO Mugu

Er. Devi Prasad Pandey

DTO, Mugu

087-460199

9858320488/ 9758900044

deviprasadpandey2019@gmail.com

RAP3/DTA Mugu

Mohan Ruwali

DTL, Mugu

087460219

9855080872

mohan.ruwali@rapnepal.com

Guru Datta Dhakal

SDO, Mugu

087460219

9741076853

guru.dhakal@rapnepal.com

Parsuram Shrestha

EO, Mugu

087460064

9852027553

Parsuram.shrestha@rapnepal.com

Ajaya Tamang

OM, Mugu

087460219

9842106947

ajaya.tamang@rapnepal.com

Sailesh Singh

GE, Mugu

087460064

9842190168

shailesh.singh@rapnepal.com

Amar B Thapa

IoW

087460064

9848431229

amar.thapa029@gmail.com

Pushpa Raj Malla

IoW

087460064

9868397292

pusparj.mall@gmail.com

Hari Sharan Dahal

STS

087460064

9851027876

 

Ran Bahadur Khadka

STS

087460064

9842381437

 

Bakhat Bahadur Shahi

STS

087460064

9848224458

 

Yam Bahadur Bhandari

STS

087460064

9868265489

 

Bikram Budha

STS

087460064

9868390684

 

Madan KC

OA

087460064

9849506995

k.c.madan@hotmail.com

Kali Bahadur Nepali

OA

087460064

9868323734

 

Nabin Khatri

Intern - Engineer

087460064

9814730432

 Frenlynbn@gmail.com

Ganga Raj Shahi

SK

087460064

9868251301

 

Min Bahadur Malla

SK

087460064

9848322453

 

Dhansur Sunar

SK

087460064

9868343427

 

Raj Bahadur Khadka

Wheelbarrow M.

 

9816511524

 

Chandanath Yogi

Wheelbarrow M.

 

9866848948

 

Surya Bahadur Nepali

Messenger

087460219

9848308539

 

Dhan Bahadur Sawat

Messenger

087460064

9868310873

 

Kabi Datta Bumi

Messenger

 

9848322651

 

Tara Baniya

Social Mobilizer

 

9848159401

 

Ajudha Bahadur Rokaya

Social Mobilizer

 

9848315076 9748560897

 

Bache Nepali

Social Mobilizer

 

9848350698

 

Sital Kumari Malla

Social Mobilizer

 

9816555523