Delivery Team-Contact List

District:

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC

Baburam Bhusal

LDO

087-460023

9841353683

baburam1@Yahoo.com

DTO

Er. Ganga Prasad Mahato 

DTO

087-460199

9842825742

9858320488

Gangaprasadmahato99@gmail.com

RAP3/DTA

 

 

Bishnu Ram Bista

Project Field Manager

 

9851172949

9841608451

Bishnu.Bista@rapnepal.com

Sunil Tandukar

Site Manager

 

9843434905

sunil.tandukar@rapnepal.com

Tika Ram Sharma

Health and Safety Manager

 

9851211179

tika.sharma@rapnepal.com

Dhan Bahadur Shrestha

OM - MHLR

 

9842942200

dhan.shrestha@rapnepal.com

Susheel Yadav

GE

 

9849183645

susheel.yadav@rapnepal.com

Mrigendra Deo

GE

 

9851175482

mrigendra.deo@rapnepal.com

Mahesh Prasad Bhattarai

SDO

 

9848380475

mahesh.bhattarai@rapnepal.com