Delivery Team-Contact List

District:

Organisation

Name

Position

Phone No.

Mobile No.

Email

DCC

Baburam Bhusal

LDO

087-460023

9841353683

baburam1@Yahoo.com

DTO

Er. Ganga Prasad Mahato 

DTO

087-460199

9842825742

9858320488

Gangaprasadmahato99@gmail.com

RAP3/DTA

Mohan Ruwali

DTL

087460219

9855080872

mohan.ruwali@rapnepal.com

Guru Datta Dhakal

SDO

087460219

9741076853

guru.dhakal@rapnepal.com

Kamal Raj Bhandari

EO

087460064

9841393729

9866537163

kamal.bhandari@rapnepal.com

Ajaya Tamang

OM

087460219

9842106947

ajaya.tamang@rapnepal.com

Binod Yadhav

GE

087460064

9843822719

Ybinod473@gmail.com

Amar B Thapa

IoW

087460064

9848431229

amar.thapa029@gmail.com

Pushpa Raj Malla

IoW

087460064

9868397292

pusparaj.mall@gmail.com

Harish Kc

IOW

087460064

9848476162

 

Ran Bahadur Khadka

STS

087460064

9842381437

 

Madhan Khadka

Junior STS

087460064

9844775490

 

Yam Bahadur Bhandari

STS

087460064

9868265489

 

Dhan Bahadur Bk

Junior STS

087460064

9866831127

 

Bal Bahadur Thapa Magar

STS

087460064

9842196123

 

Madan KC

OA

087460064

9849506995

k.c.madan@hotmail.com

Kali Bahadur Nepali

OA

087460064

9868323734

 

Dan Singh Shahi

Senior SK

087460064

9848308404

 

Min Bahadur Malla

SK

087460064

9848322453

 

Dhansur Sunar

SK

087460064

9868343427

 

Raj Bahadur Khadka

Wheelbarrow M.

 

9816511524

 

Chandanath Yogi

Wheelbarrow M.

 

9866848948

 

Surya Bahadur Nepali

Messenger

087460219

9848308539

 

Dhan Bahadur Sawat

Messenger

087460064

9868310873

 

Kabi Datta Bumi

Messenger

 

9848322651

 

Mangal Bdr. Malla

Social Mobilizer

 

9868370172

 

Tara Baniya

Social Mobilizer

 

9848159401

 

Ajudha Bahadur Rokaya

Social Mobilizer

 

9848315076/ 9748560897

 

Bache Nepali

Social Mobilizer

 

9848350698

 

Sital Kumari Malla

Social Mobilizer

 

9868395579