Where we are working


RAP 3 focuses the bulk of its support on nine core districts in western Nepal, but also works in a further five pilot districts. The map marks core districts with blue shading and pilot districts with green shading.


Our Offices

The RAP 3 Technical Management Office is located in Ekantakuna, Lalitpur. We also have a Central Coordination Office located within the Shree Mahal office of the Department of Local Infrastructure Development and Agricultural Roads (DoLIDAR) in Pulchowk, Lalitpur.